Staff Contacts Click on name to open email contact

Main Office (602) 263-8104 

Training Director

Training Coordinator

Training Coordinator

Instructor Coordinator

Administrative Assistant

Applications

Administrative Assistant

Student Records

Administrative Assistant

Accounting

Instructors

Classroom Instructors

Daytime Program:

Brian Lynch: blynch@pejatc.org

Clayton Gostola: cgostola@pejatc.org

Sergio Puente: spuente@pejatc.org

Evening Program:

Ackeem Hardy: ahardy@pejatc.org

Adrian Embury: aembury@pejatc.org

Antonio Balderas: abalderas@pejatc.org

Chancellor Yazzie: cyazzie@pejatc.org

Christine Thomas: cthomas@pejatc.org

David Sanchez: dsanchez@pejatc.org

Duane Allen: dallen@pejatc.org

Dustin Summers: dsummers@pejatc.org

Gary McBride: gmcbride@pejatc.org

Greg Schaefer: gschaefer@pejatc.org

Jason Weichert: jweichert@pejatc.org

Javier Sanchez: jsanchez@pejatc.org

Jeremy Dirker: jdirker@pejatc.org

Joe Jeziorski: jjeziorski@pejatc.org

Joseph Plukas: jplukas@pejatc.org

Juan Yepez: jyepez@pejatc.org

Kyle Baumgartner: kbaumgartner@pejatc.org

Marco Tarango: mtarango@pejatc.org

Mark Butler: mbutler@pejatc.org

Michael Skalon: mskalon@pejatc.org

Miguel Santos: msantos@pejatc.org

Mike Alcala: malcala@pejatc.org

Mike Fitzsimons: mfitzsimons@pejatc.org

Robert Johnson: rjohnson@pejatc.org

Seth Starks: sstarks@pejatc.org

Thomas Adams: tadams@pejatc.org

Lab Instructors:

 

Andy Begaye: agbegaye@pejatc.org

Brandon Celaya: bcelaya@pejatc.org

Chris Desch cdesch@pejatc.org

David Lee: dlee@pejatc.org

Jeremy Uhl: juhl@pejatc.org

Matt Kitzmiller: mkitzmiller@pejatc.org

Mike Anaya: manaya@pejatc.org

Mike Churchill: mchurchill@pejatc.org

Steve Atchley: satchley@pejatc.org

Wes Bezold: dbezold@pejatc.org