Please use email, webservices@pejatc.org        when contacting the training center 

Main Office (602) 263-8104 (please leave a voicemail) 
For general inquiries, please send an email to
webservices@pejatc.org


Staff Contacts
Click on name to open email contact

Training Director

Assistant Training Director

Training Coordinator

Administrative Assistant

Accounting

Administrative Assistant

Student Services

Instructor Coordinator

Instructors

Classroom Instructors

Daytime Program:

Brian Lynch: blynch@pejatc.org

Tylor McCall: tmccall@pejatc.org

Clayton Gostola: cgostola@pejatc.org

Sergio Puente: spuente@pejatc.org

Evening Program:

Ackeem Hardy: ahardy@pejatc.org

Chancellor Yazzie: cyazzie@pejatc.org

David Sanchez: dsanchez@pejatc.org

Dustin Summers: dsummers@pejatc.org

Gary McBride: gmcbride@pejatc.org

Greg Schaefer: gschaefer@pejatc.org

Jason Weichert: jweichert@pejatc.org

Javier Sanchez: jsanchez@pejatc.org

Jeremy Dirker: jdirker@pejatc.org

Juan Yepez: jyepez@pejatc.org

Mark Butler: mbutler@pejatc.org

Miguel Santos: msantos@pejatc.org

Mike Alcala: malcala@pejatc.org

Devin Ahern: dahern@pejatc.org

Andres Soto: asoto@pejatc.org

Thomas Adams: tadams@pejatc.org

Lab Instructors:

 

Andy Begaye: agbegaye@pejatc.org

Chris Desch cdesch@pejatc.org

Jeremy Uhl: juhl@pejatc.org

Mike Anaya: manaya@pejatc.org

Mike Churchill: mchurchill@pejatc.org

Steve Atchley: satchley@pejatc.org

Oliver Emms: oemms@pejatc.org

Wes Bezold: dbezold@pejatc.org

Mike Alcala: malcala@pejatc.org