Title. Double click me.

Staff Contacts Click on name to open email contact

Main Office (602) 263-8104

Training Director


 

Training Coordinator

Training Coordinator

Instructor Coordinator

Administrative Assistant

Applications

Administrative Assistant

Student Records

Administrative Assistant

Accounting

Instructors

Classroom Instructors

Dustin Summers: dsummers@pejatc.org

Michael Skalon: mskalon@pejatc.org

Ralph Meech: rmeech@pejatc.org

Lionel Webb: lwebb@pejatc.org

Mike Fitzsimons: mfitzsimons@pejatc.org

 

Robert Johnson: rjohnson@pejatc.org

 

Jason Weichert: jweichert@pejatc.org

 

Christine Thomas: cthomas@pejatc.org

 

David Sanchez: dsanchez@pejatc.org

 

Greg Schaefer: gschaefer@pejatc.org

 

Chris Speer: cspeer@pejatc.org

 

Mark Butler: mbutler@pejatc.org

 

Jeremy Dirker: jdirker@pejatc.org

 

Miguel Santos: msantos@pejatc.org

Thomas Adams: tadams@pejatc.org

Chancellor Yazzie cyazzie@pejatc.org

Mario Contreras mcontreras@pejatc.org

Stephan Cole scole@pejatc.org

Duane Allen dallen@pejatc.org

Gregg Turner gturner@pejatc.org

Joe Jeziorski jjeziorski@pejatc.org

Adrian Embury: aembury@pejatc.org

Lab Instructors

 

Tylor McCall: tmccall@pejatc.org

 

Steve Atchley: satchley@pejatc.org

Mike Churchill: mchurchill@pejatc.org
 

David Lee: dlee@pejatc.org

Chris Desch cdesch@pejatc.org

Andy Begaye: agbegaye@pejatc.org

Matt Kitzmiller: mkitzmiller@pejatc.org

Brandon Celaya: bcelaya@pejatc.org

Javier Sanchez: jsanchez@pejatc.org

 


 

 

 

 

 

  • Facebook Classic