Staff Contacts Click on name to open email contact

Main Office (602) 263-8104 (Phones are not monitored at this time)

Training Director

Training Coordinator

Training Coordinator

Instructor Coordinator

Administrative Assistant

Applications

Administrative Assistant

Student Records

Administrative Assistant

Accounting

Instructors

Classroom Instructors

Clayton Gostola: cgostola@pejatc.org

Sergio Puente: spuente@pejatc.org

Dustin Summers: dsummers@pejatc.org

Joseph Plukas: jplukas@pejatc.org

Michael Skalon: mskalon@pejatc.org

Lionel Webb: lwebb@pejatc.org

Mike Fitzsimons: mfitzsimons@pejatc.org

 

Robert Johnson: rjohnson@pejatc.org

 

Jason Weichert: jweichert@pejatc.org

 

Christine Thomas: cthomas@pejatc.org

 

David Sanchez: dsanchez@pejatc.org

 

Greg Schaefer: gschaefer@pejatc.org

 

Mark Butler: mbutler@pejatc.org

 

Jeremy Dirker: jdirker@pejatc.org

 

Miguel Santos: msantos@pejatc.org

Thomas Adams: tadams@pejatc.org

Chancellor Yazzie cyazzie@pejatc.org

Duane Allen dallen@pejatc.org

Gregg Turner gturner@pejatc.org

Joe Jeziorski jjeziorski@pejatc.org

Adrian Embury: aembury@pejatc.org

Brandon Child: bchild@pejatc.org

Ackeem Hardy: ahardy@pejatc.org

Lab Instructors

 

Tylor McCall: tmccall@pejatc.org

 

Steve Atchley: satchley@pejatc.org

Mike Churchill: mchurchill@pejatc.org
 

David Lee: dlee@pejatc.org

Chris Desch cdesch@pejatc.org

Andy Begaye: agbegaye@pejatc.org

Matt Kitzmiller: mkitzmiller@pejatc.org

Brandon Celaya: bcelaya@pejatc.org

Javier Sanchez: jsanchez@pejatc.org

Jeremy Uhl: juhl@pejatc.org

 


 

 

 

 

 

  • Facebook Classic