Phones are currently down as we transition to a new system (7/28/22)
Staff Contacts Click on name to open email contact
Main Office (602) 263-8104 (office lines are generally not monitored - please leave a voicemail) 
For general inquiries, please send an email to
webservices@pejatc.org

Training Director

Assistant Training Director

Training Coordinator

Administrative Assistant

Accounting

Administrative Assistant

Student Services

Instructor Coordinator

Instructors

Classroom Instructors

Daytime Program:

Brian Lynch: blynch@pejatc.org

Tylor McCall: tmccall@pejatc.org

Clayton Gostola: cgostola@pejatc.org

Sergio Puente: spuente@pejatc.org

Evening Program:

Ackeem Hardy: ahardy@pejatc.org

Chancellor Yazzie: cyazzie@pejatc.org

David Sanchez: dsanchez@pejatc.org

Dustin Summers: dsummers@pejatc.org

Gary McBride: gmcbride@pejatc.org

Greg Schaefer: gschaefer@pejatc.org

Jason Weichert: jweichert@pejatc.org

Javier Sanchez: jsanchez@pejatc.org

Jeremy Dirker: jdirker@pejatc.org

Juan Yepez: jyepez@pejatc.org

Mark Butler: mbutler@pejatc.org

Miguel Santos: msantos@pejatc.org

Mike Alcala: malcala@pejatc.org

Thomas Adams: tadams@pejatc.org

Lab Instructors:

 

Andy Begaye: agbegaye@pejatc.org

Brandon Celaya: bcelaya@pejatc.org

Chris Desch cdesch@pejatc.org

David Lee: dlee@pejatc.org

Jeremy Uhl: juhl@pejatc.org

Matt Kitzmiller: mkitzmiller@pejatc.org

Mike Anaya: manaya@pejatc.org

Mike Churchill: mchurchill@pejatc.org

Steve Atchley: satchley@pejatc.org

Wes Bezold: dbezold@pejatc.org